Mint Strawberry Hemp

So I’m currently trying out different recipes with my GOOD Hemp protein powder.

It’s definitely a trial and error process, and the first shake I tried tasted a lot like drinking my garden … with added sand.

However I’ve just tried a new recipe I found on the GOOD Hemp site, which is actually pretty nice and refreshing – great for breakfast on a summer morning, also good for lunch – possibly even dessert!

I’ve made some tweaks to the recipe, so what I did was blend:

  • 125g strawberries
  • 1 scoop HEMP protein
  • big handful fresh mint leaves
  • 6 ice cubes
  • 2.5oz GOOD HEMP milk
  • 1 handful spinach

This should give you a nice full glass. I deliberately didn’t take a picture, because if I did the colour of it would definitely look like I was drinking my garden … !

Leave a Reply

